reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Need a cheap reliable sitter? available days nights and weekends (Grand Rapids) hide this posting unhide

Hello,

I am a 36 year old stay at home mom of 2 wonderful boys they are both loving,helpful, fun loving boys they both attend school fulltime during the week. I am also a liscensed foster home so I have went through extensive training,background checks,finger printing, medical clearances, etc....

My husband works alot of hours and I love being around children so while he is working,sleeping,etc. i'd love to be around children, he is very child friendly and is just a big kid at heart.

I am looking to babysit in my home for a family in need. I am great with kids and have a variety of toys,movies,games,arts and crafts,etc for children of all ages boys and girls.

I have several years experience caring for children and have dealt with the most difficult of children.

We live in a smoke free,alcohol free, drug free home, no dogs or other dangerous animals we just have 1 child friendly cat who does not scratch or claw.

I have a very flexible schedule most of the time and we can discuss a cheap rate that fits comfortably into your budget.

I am also available at night for 3rd shift if needed. I am located near save a lot on division

This year I decided to be a stay at home mom because of the cost of childcare, it was making it more costly for me to work than staying at home.

I am open to everything from daily to just occasionally babysitting!

On my husbands days off we do like to go out and do things and sometimes travel but we plan things well in advance and will communicate that you well in advance.

If you are in need of a babysitter please send me a message and I will respond as soon as I can, serious inquiries only, and I will only babysit in my own home so I can still be with my boys as well.

If responding please include the age/ages of the child and what you are comfortable paying and I will respond as quick as possible and we can discuss. I'm not looking to get rich off you but I do need to get something to cover the costs of caring for the kid/s, food,water,etc.....

Available days/nights/weekends
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 5986010735

posted:

updated:

best of [?]