favorite this post I'm a babysitter/date night sitter (NE Grand Rapids) hide this posting unhide

Hello! My name is Brenna S, I am 21 years old, and I am currently pregnant expecting the baby to arrive 6/16/17 (will be a stay at home mom after birth) and due to my new recent part-time schedule as a nurse aid, I have plenty of available free time! I am looking to become a reliable, trust worthy babysitter for a local family within Greater Grand Rapids! Whether you need a date night out, have an appointment, need to run errands or need a full day of child care, I'm yours!

Here's a quick run down of my skills and who I am :

I have 5 years experience of regular babysitting for family, family friends and neighbors.

I was certified in infant and adult BLS (basic life support) and CPR. My certification expired a year ago so I just need to renew it! And will upon finding a family!

I am a non-smoker.

I have reliable transportation. I own a fully insured SUV, perfect for transporting children safely.

I am 3 years into college working on my English degree as well as studying in juvenile social services. So education is important to me and working with children will become a career for me.

I care for the elderly as a nurse aid and I have nannied for the young, which goes to show that caring for others is simply a passion for me!

I sincerely believe imagination and creativity is crucial for a happy, thriving child so I genuinely enjoy making arts and crafts, playing games, and reading stories all day long!

My availability is as follows :

Monday-Thursday : Morning till 4pm and after 8pm.

Friday: All day

Every other weekend : Morning till 4pm and after 8pm.
The opposite weekend is : All day availability AM to PM.

If this post intrigues you, please feel free to email me directly with any questions you may have!

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 5992170472



best of [?]