reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Childcare/babysitting in my home (Byron Center) hide this posting unhide

84th St SW at By

(google map)

My name is Angela Blankenship and I am looking to watch children in my Byron Center home. My husband, Jerry of 16 years and I have 3 wonderful boys; Sebastian 14, Billy 12, Jaxon 4 and we will have a new addition joining us in June. I received a Bachelor's Degree from Davenport University for Management and just left a Fortune 100 company to pursue my Master's degree and spend the next few years at home with my little one's while my husband works construction. I would love to have your little angels join us in our home for childcare.
We have a daily schedule to provide consistency for your children which includes but is not limited to story time, learning activities for sensory and cognitive development, crafts, lunch and snack time, nap-time, recess and more. Some additional things your kiddos will learn and do is outside activities, gardening, learning to cook, enclosed trampoline time and much more!
Lunch will be provided daily as well as 2 snacks. All food groups will be provided during lunch.
I am preferably looking for 4 full-time kids Mon. - Fri. Daily rate is $25 a day. If you have more than 1 child, there is a $25 a week discount for additional children. Hours can be negotiated and part-time may be accepted if openings. Contact for any questions.

DHS payments are not accepted at this time. I have many years' experience and would love to learn and care for your precious angels as if they were my own!

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6000692129

posted:

updated:

best of [?]