favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Highly professional, financially independent Female seeks private home (Caledonia)

house
w/d in unit
private bath
private room

I am a 36 year old financially stable, professional Christian female seeking to rent month to month as I pursue a mission opportunity/seek a home to buy. I'm clean, considerate, upbeat, drama free and dependable, gainfully employed and actively seeking opportunities to serve the Lord in my life. I don't smoke, no drugs and drink very rarely on a social occasion. I've got a great sense of humor, love to cook, enjoy being active and thrive in the outdoors. Ideally, I would be seeking someone with the same outlook/lifestyle, so that we would have things in common and be a good fit. I'm only interested in rooming with another single christian female, which I understand narrows my options considerably, but I'm not interested in sharing with someone who has overnights/unfamiliar men in the home. It might work with an established, actively Christian couple if that's an option. I have a cat, but am willing to give him up for the right situation as he has another home he could go to. Ideally, I would like to rent a lower level of a home if possible, and would at minimum require a private bedroom and private bath. The money part isn't the biggest concern for me, I'm more interested in finding a mutually beneficial social fit and being flexible in rental commitment. I would be able to give ample notice in the even that I move, and would be open to the same flexibility both ways. I cannot be more firm on this, I'm not seeking anything but what I have described in this ad- no single males please. Hopefully looking in the byron center, kentwood, caledonia, cascade, along M6 area to be close to family and work. Thank you and be blessed!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6983645150

posted:

updated:

best of [?]