Posted

print

favorite this post $500 Seeking Female Roommate hide this posting unhide

123456789

available mar 18

furnished
house
laundry on site
no smoking
off-street parking
no private bath
private room
wheelchair accessible

Hello! I am the homeowner of a large home that I would like to share with roommates. Currently, I have 2 roommates, and am looking to add 1 more female roommate. I can be flexible with a month-to-month, short-term, or temporary arrangement. I do have a queen size bed that you may borrow during your stay, if needed. The home has 3 levels, with a finished basement; 3 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms. I have 1 standard poodle (hypoallergenic, so if you have dog allergies you will not be affected) and 1 chihuahua as well. Rent includes all utilities (water, refuse/recycling, electric, gas, wifi, washer/dryer.) There is a dish-washing machine and central air conditioning. The home is minutes from Riverside Park and the White Pine Trail; the neighborhood is very safe and great for people who like to go jogging and biking. If you are truly interested, be prepared to answer questions and correspond via email or texting before even coming to view the home or meet in person. I am looking for someone that is compatible personality-wise with the rest of us in the home; 3rd-shifters need not apply. No children or couples please. Looking for female roommate, and younger than 45 years of age. No other cats or dogs allowed. In order to be considered, please message me what you do for work, what shift, your age, etc., and anything else you think I should know about you, thanks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6841472358

posted:

updated:

best of [?]