reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Yo Yo Yiggity Yo I Need Roommates Bro (Grand Rapids, MI) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Hello Craigslist Universe,

Currently posting this because my lease at my house is up in November and I'm looking to move in with roommates once again. I live in Easttown right now but I'm down with living in either the Heritage Hills district or near Alpine as I work in Comstock Park. Not interested in living with guys unless it's a couple situation (no offense I just really don't feel comfortable doing that). I'm a chill, introverted person who loves NPR (probably too much), my boyfriend, Harry Potter, and oatmeal. I have two guinea pigs named Oola and Rey- I can't live with anyone who has cats because I don't want them to become a gourmet dinner, but if your cat is chill and won't go into my room it's fine. Dogs are totally okay. I don't require a massive room as I'm actually heading towards minimalism and I just don't really need a lot of stuff. I work a lot (sometimes six days a week) on second shift so I'm not home a ton and I also attend GRCC a couple mornings every week. I should also say I'm vegan and I hope that doesn't detract from my personality points lmao (I promise I'm not a crazy vegan). If you have a room or you're looking for a roommates (I'd prefer living with multiple people but one other person would be fine depending on how much rent/utilities are) please contact me via text message or you can email me with the info below.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6697634263

posted:

best of [?]